Koffie Pauze

There are times that you don’t need/want a companion when you eat, travel, hang out, or even watch a series of movies. Moments when all you want is to spend time just with yourself.ย Time when we do things for own enjoyment all by ourselves. Well, I guess everyone couldn’t agree more that it’s necessary for us to do such thing – to have some Me-time.ย Everyone needs an occasional break for sanity’s sake. This means taking time each day to do something for yourself.ย ๐Ÿ’ช

And this last Saturday, after work, I slept the whole freakin’ day! Haha! Woke up late with hungry tummy. Butย boyfie was away that night to have some skate sesh with friends. And of course, since I’m no baby anymore, I don’t have to disturb him just to accompany me to eat out all the time. And so… I decided to try this new place I discovered through Facebook – the Koffie Pauze.ย ๐Ÿ™Œ

imageimage

Address: Ground floor, 100 Roxas Dormitory, Roxas Ave, Poblacion District, Davao City, 8000 Davao del Sur

^8CC5116D77729AB1DEA88042528EC34504A1B24CFBB4DA00C8^pimgpsh_fullsize_distr
Panoramic view of their loft area.

imageimage

You can borrow some books to read from their book shelve. No need to give your ID to their tenants when borrowing the books. Just don’t forget to return it where you got them. And upon entering their loft area, you’d see their wall post on the right side. If you have sticky notes, you can post it there.ย ๐Ÿ˜‰

image

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ nomnomnomย ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

^D2CF4C70C1D630F08D5323A3FB4721FBB2855E1E0F47A0D8E3^pimgpsh_fullsize_distrimageimage

You can also post here your sticky notes.

imageimage

And for my hungry tummy… I ordered their Breaded Pork and Blue Raspberry Soda. For the total order, I paid around 260ย – 280pesos.

image

And oh! I almost forgot. I was not alone guys, I thought I could spend the night with no one but I had this cute human sized teddy bear! He accompanied me that night! Awwee…so sweet of him. HAHAHA! (no, I’m not yet crazy!)ย ๐Ÿ˜…๐Ÿ˜‹

imageimageimage

Time to go home! Hehe. Lois came over after their skate sesh to fetch me. Had a quick Me-time (with the bear. LOL). But had a real quality time with myself though and really enjoyed the food.

How about you? Do you also do Me-time? And How do you do it? I would love to hear new ideas on how to spend it! ย ๐Ÿ˜

7 thoughts on “Koffie Pauze

  1. Itโ€™s perfect time to make some plans for the long run and itโ€™s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I may I wish to counsel you some fascinating things or tips.

    Maybe you can write next articles regarding this article.
    I desire to read even more issues about it!

    Like

  2. Your style ั–s unique in comparison tโฒŸ โฒŸther people ำ าบave ะณead stuff from.
    ฦฌhank yoีฝ for posting when yึ…u’ัตe got the opportunity,
    Guess I’ll ฯณust book mark tาปis web site.

    Like

  3. Just wish to say your article is as astounding. The clearness in your post is simply nice and i could assume you’re an expert on this subject.
    Fine with your permission let me to grab your RSS feed to keep up to date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

    Like

  4. Howdy! Somebody in my Myspace group shared this
    website with us so I came to give it a look. Iโ€™m definitely loving the information. Iโ€™m bookmarking and will be tweeting this to my
    followers! Outstanding blog and wonderful design and style.

    Like

Leave a Reply

